Deleting a Customer
Last updated:
If a customer was mistakenly added and no related transactions have been made, you can easily delete them to prevent any future use.
Deleting a Customer
- Go to the Sales module.
- Open the “Customers” page.
- Search for the customer using the arrows or the 🔍 icon.
- Click on “Delete”.
- Click “Yes” to confirm the deletion.
Note: If any transactions have been made on the customer’s account, you won’t be able to delete them. However, you can deactivate the customer instead.

Frequently asked questions
Why can’t I delete the customer?
If any transactions have been made on the customer’s account, you won’t be able to delete them. However, you can deactivate the customer instead.
If you encounter any challenges or have questions during these processes, you can contact our technical support team, who are ready to assist you at any time.
Did this answer your question?