Skip to content

Preventing payment status changes for a user

Last updated:

You can disable a user’s permission to change the payment status to prevent any unauthorized changes.

Preventing payment status changes for a user

  • Go To "Users".
  • Open the “Pages permissions” page.
  • Select the user’s name.
  • Click on "+" next to "Accounting" until you reach "Payment".
  • Click on "Payment" to display the permissions.
  • Disable "Button Change Payment Status".
  • Click on "Save".
Preventing payment status changes for a user — Click on "Save".

If you encounter any challenges or have questions during these processes, you can contact our technical support team, who are ready to assist you at any time.