Skip to content

Granting/Revoking Permission to View warehouse Document Costs

Last updated:

To manage the cost details of warehouse transfer documents flexibly, you can grant or revoke permission to view costs for users as needed.

Granting Permission to View warehouse Document Costs

  • Go to Users.
  • Select “Page Permissions”.
  • Choose the “user” or “user group” to whom you want to grant the permission.
  • Click the "+" next to “Warehouse”, then “Reports”.
  • Check the box for “Work Order Report” to grant access to the page.
  • Click on “Work Order Report” to display the permission options for the report.
  • Enable "Visible" and "Enabled" for the Checkbox “Show Total Cost" item.
  • Click “Save”.
Granting Permission to View warehouse Document Costs — Click “Save”.

Note: You can revoke this permission by following the same steps up to Step 6, then disabling the "Visible" and "Enabled" options for "Show Total Cost".

Granting Permission to View warehouse Document Costs — Click “Save”.

Frequently asked questions

How do I revoke the permission to view the cost?

You can revoke this permission by following the same steps up to Step 6, then disabling the "Visible" and "Enabled" options for "Show Total Cost".

If you encounter any challenges or have questions during these processes, you can contact our technical support team, who are ready to assist you at any time.