Skip to content

Activating/Deactivating a User

Last updated:

"Edara" allows you to activate or deactivate a user based on business needs.

Activating/Deactivating a User

  • Go to Users.
  • Open the "Users" page.
  • Search for the user by clicking on “🔎”.
  • Click on "Edit".
  • Activate the checkbox next to "Is Active" to mark it as ☑️.
  • Click on "Update".
Activating/Deactivating a User — Click on "Update".

Note: If you want to deactivate a user, follow the same steps as above but remove the check next to the “Is active” field to be “◻”.

Frequently asked questions

How do I deactivate a user?

If you want to deactivate a user, follow the same steps as above but remove the check next to the “Is active” field to be “◻”.

If you encounter any challenges or have questions during these processes, you can contact our technical support team, who are ready to assist you at any time.