Skip to content

Revoke User Permissions

Last updated:

When making changes to the company's organizational structure, it is necessary to adjust user permissions by revoking old permissions and granting new ones that align with the new roles and responsibilities.

Revoke User Permissions

  • Go to the Users module
  • Select "Users"
  • Choose the user from the dropdown list by clicking on the 🔎 icon
  • Click on "Revoke"
  • Click "Yes"
Revoke User Permissions — Click "Yes"

If you encounter any challenges or have questions during these processes, you can contact our technical support team, who are ready to assist you at any time.