Skip to content

Deleting a Group

Last updated:

"Edara" provides the option to delete a group created by mistake.

Steps to Delete a Group

Note: First, ensure that the group is not linked to any user before attempting to delete it.

  • Go to the Users Module.
  • Open Users and Group.
  • Click on “New.”
  • Select the group name from the dropdown under Member of Group.
  • Click on ✎ to edit.
  • Click on “Delete.”
Steps to Delete a Group — Click on “Delete.”

Frequently asked questions

Can I delete a group that is linked to users?

Ensure that the group is not linked to any user before attempting to delete it.

If you encounter any challenges or have questions during these processes, you can contact our technical support team, who are ready to assist you at any time.