Skip to content

Deactivating a Sales Bundle

Last updated:

When a sales bundle reaches its end date, you can deactivate it to prevent any transactions from being made by mistake.

Deactivating a Sales Bundle

  • Go to the Sales module.
  • Open the “Sales bundle” page.
  • Search for the bundle you want by using the arrows or the 🔎 search icon.
  • Enter the “Sales bundle” name.
  • Click on “Edit”.
  • Turn off the “Active” setting.
  • Click on “Update”.
Deactivating a Sales Bundle — Click on “Update”.

If you encounter any challenges or have questions during these processes, you can contact our technical support team, who are ready to assist you at any time.