Deleting a Sales Bundle
Last updated:
If a sales bundle was mistakenly created and no related transactions have been made, you can easily delete it to prevent any future use.
Deleting a Sales Bundle
- Go to the Sales module.
- Open the “Sales Bundle” page.
- Search for the required bundle using the arrows or the 🔍 icon.
- Click on “Delete”.
- Click “Yes” to confirm.

Frequently asked questions
Why can’t I delete the sales bundle?
If any transactions have been made on the sales bundle, you cannot delete it, but you can deactivate it.
If you encounter any challenges or have questions during these processes, you can contact our technical support team, who are ready to assist you at any time.
Did this answer your question?