Skip to content

Deleting an Issue Transfer

Last updated:

If you’ve created an issue transfer order by mistake or decided to cancel the transfer, you can delete the order to restore the correct warehouse balances.

Deleting an Issue Transfer

Note: The order must be “Released” or “Rejected” status to be deleted.

  • Go to the Warehouse module.
  • Open the “Issue Transfers” page.
  • Search for the order by clicking the 🔍 icon, entering the order code, and selecting it.
  • Click on “Delete”.
Deleting an Issue Transfer — Click on “Delete”.

If you encounter any challenges or have questions during these processes, you can contact our technical support team, who are ready to assist you at any time.